Skip to content

My angel has returned

19 Oktober 2010

has long been my later arrival of yourself
you long in coming but
and now I find you again
I found that the more beautiful and sexy
what a happy heart
see the charm you

eight years I was looking for
now you show me who is sadly enlightening
you’re like an angel, is like a fairy
would I could have your heart back?
or you’re not for me?

if indeed you are for me ..
I accept
Make me your life companion
take care of myself
pity me like you love your parents
otherwise I will be like that to you

Momoko best you in my eyes
you’re my first love
and hopefully you are part of my ribs

One Comment leave one →
  1. 13 Oktober 2013 9:51 am

    I have loved reading every last word. Who ever claimed writing was a
    lost art?

Tinggalkan Balasan

